Interviewing my 4 year old daughter.

Posted: March 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

I am hoping to interview a few friends or post their interesting stories on my blog over the next few weeks. So what better way to start with an interview with my 4 year old Daughter. You are about to hear the words and ideas out of the mouth of a 4 year old.

Q: Aurora, What is your favorite animal?

Aurora: Cow and Horsies

Q: Who is your favorite Super Hero?

Aurora: Me, I am a Superhero.

Q: What are your Super Powers.

Aurora: I can save the world mom, I will, and the moons, I’m going to save all the moons in 4 days.

Q: What do you like to do at school?

Aurora: Play with Playdough.

Q: What do you want to be when you grow up?

Aurora: I’m going to get bigger and bigger and bigger. I want to be 10 tomorrow.

Q:Who’s your favorite Pokemon?

Aurora: Digimon Birds! A Big Pokemon Bird that flies for me and he’s my favorite colour, He’s pink and I love him.

Q: What’s your pokemon’s name?

Aurora: Nothing, he’s just a pokemon…wait his name is Aurora like me!Or Cookie.

Q:What is your favorite food?

Aurora:Chocolate.

Q: We are going to a Hockey game tomorrow are you excited?

Aurora: Yeah. Seven is coming too! Seven(Our Dog) wants to come can she come?

There you have it, the mind of a 4 year old. Thank you Aurora for answering my interview questions.

Leave a Reply

